Home Page


As a Federation we are able to utilise expertise from both our school communities which has resulted in the formation of a federated governing body.  Our governing body is made up of sixteen stakeholders who meet regularly and are heavily invested in the strategic direction in which both our schools are headed.

Our governors can regularly be seen in and around both schools and are approachable throughout the year.


Our Governing Body 2023-2024


Bethan Atkinson (Chairperson) 

Merfyn Parry

Kerri Marshall

Ben Lindquist

Vicky Lyon

Amanda Brookes-Jones

Catrin Roberts

Ken Williams

Jonathon Kinsey

Anna Brown

Adie Griffin

Becky Yates (Vice-Chairperson)

Andrew Mitchelmore

Tina Leuty

Emma Whelan

Karen Davies